MIPCOM 2018

Make sure to meet the team attending MIPCOM 2018. Flame stand will be located at P-1.C 84

People attending:

John Caldon, Managing Director - jcaldon@flamedistribution.com

Phil Barnsdall-Thompson - VP Acquisitions, UK, Europe & North America - pthompson@flamedistribution.com

Alasdair Dolan - Business Development - adolan@flamedistribution.com

Eileen Pesah - SVP Content Sales, UK & EMEA - epesah@flamedistribution.com

Pamela Garelick - VP Content Sales, CIS, CEE, Balkans & Israel - pgarelick@flamedistribution.com

Thomas Gould - VP Content Sales, Middle East, Hungary & Turkey Worldwide Transport Sales & Digital - tgould@flamedistribution.com

Sebastian Wong - VP Content Sales, Asia - swong@flamedistribution.com

Anne Corsak - VP Content Sales, North America - acorsak@flamedistribution.com

Llinos Griffin-Williams - Executive Producer, Factual & Co-productions - llinos@wildflameproductions.com

Recent Posts

Recent Sales!
TIFFCOM 2018
Share:
Fiona Gilroy will be speaking at Screenworks Distribution. Don’t miss out on this vital opportunity to gain rare in… https://t.co/LNKgLx89N6