Flame Distribution attends MIPCOM 2017

Make sure to meet the team attending MIPCOM 2017:

John Caldon, MD - jcaldon@flamedistribution.com

Phil Barnsdall-Thompson - VP Acquisitions, UK, Europe & North America - pthompson@flamedistribution.com

Eileen Pesah - SVP Content Sales, UK & EMEA - epesah@flamedistribution.com

Pamela Garelick - VP Content Sales, CIS, CEE, Balkans, Turkey & Israel - pgarelick@flamedistribution.com

Sebastian Wong - VP Content Sales, Asia - swong@flamedistribution.com

Thomas Gould - Sale Executive, Middle East - tgould@flamedistribution.com

Alasdair Dolan - Development Producer - adolan@flamedistribution.com

Flame stand will be located at P-1 C.84

Share:
Australian Penguins is now available on DVD and to stream online in Australia via Umbrella Entertainment. DVD:… https://t.co/VMzO40qXKP