Become a Member

Sign in or register for an account to be able to view full length productions and enquire about purchasing or licensing.

Sign in   Register

BRICS: Building a New World Order

BRICS is the acronym for an association of five major emerging national economies: Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa. The BRICS members are all leading developing or newly industrialized countries, distinguished by their large, sometimes exceptionally fast-growing economies. They each already have significant influence on regional affairs. But they have a much bigger goal in sight. The BRICS nations are in the process of building a new global economic order.

  • Genre:
    Culture | Documentary | Society
  • Producer:
    LIC China
  • Duration:
    1 x 52 min
  • Format: